conseil consultatif

Dr. Greg Elliott
Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador | Partenaire depuis 2015 

Né à Terre-Neuve où il a passé sa jeunesse, le Dr Elliott a obtenu un baccalauréat en sciences en biologie marine de l’Université Memorial, puis son doctorat en chirurgie dentaire (DCD) de l’Université Dalhousie.

Peu après l’obtention de son diplôme, le Dr Elliott est retourné dans sa ville natale à Mount Pearl où il exerce actuellement comme dentiste principal à Mount Pearl Dental – le noyau central de l’Elliott Dental Group qui rassemble quatre cliniques dynamiques sur la côte est de Terre-Neuve.

Dans l’exercice quotidien de ses activités, le Dr Elliott s’efforce continuellement de trouver un équilibre entre son engagement envers la collectivité et la tradition et son désir continu d’être à l’avant-garde de la médecine dentaire et des soins aux patients. Il possède des certifications avancées en Invisalign, médecine dentaire au laser, implantologie, endodontie et soins pédiatriques.

Back to Top

advisory council

Dr. Greg Elliott
Newfoundland & Labrador | Partner since 2015

Born and raised in Newfoundland, Dr. Elliott earned his Bachelor of Science degree in Marine Biology from Memorial University and further obtained his Doctor of Dental Surgery (DDS) degree from Dalhousie University.

Shortly after graduation, Dr. Elliott returned to his hometown Mount Pearl, where he currently practices as a Principal dentist at Mount Pearl Dental – the central hub of the Elliott Dental Group, which consists of four thriving practices on Newfoundland’s east coast.

In his day-to-day practice, Dr. Elliott continually strives to balance his strong sense of community and tradition with his ongoing desire to be at the forefront of dentistry and patient care. He has advanced certifications in Invisalign, laser dentistry, implantology, endodontics and pediatric care.

Back to Top